Culture Spiritual

SHAKEN worship album track list

Wondering what songs are going to be on the “SHAKEN” worship album?
Check out the track list and stay tuned for more information right up to the October 30th release.

Shake // Breakthrough // Glory // Holy Presence // The Price // Never Alone // Oil // I Want You God